According to Julie

Somewhere in the hills of Ireland is a Prada bag

Leave a comment

I wanted to add a Youtube clip of the Tori Amos song Ode to my clothes to my post about what clothes I want to hand down to someone in the future. And then I came across a video of an elementary school chorus performing the song.

I love the idea of a school teacher teaching kids the lyrics to a rare Tori track. And then I found out that these kids actually know plenty of Tori songs. Awww…

nobody knows things like my clothes
my telephone-life in the back of my jeans
nobody knows how I feel today

Leave a Reply

