According to Julie

Ask me almost anything

1 Comment

Meme from Martine:

Everyone has things they blog about. Everyone has things they don’t blog about. Challenge me out of my comfort zone by telling me something I don’t blog about, but you’d like to hear about, and I’ll write a post about it. Ask for anything: latest movie watched, last book read, political leanings, thoughts on yaoi, favorite type of underwear, graphic techniques, etc.

A word of warning: there are limits to what I’m willing to put out on the net. But you can try.

And by the way: I am blogging from L’Esplanade des Invalides

Updated March 17th 2008: Seriously, guys, nothing? What if I were to tell you that we’re approaching another round number when it comes to comments? And that means prizes…?

One thought on “Ask me almost anything

  1. It seems like my comments are getting lost on the way through the internet roundabouts, or that your HUMAN-TO-BLOG interface (a.k.a. this comment field) might be having a bad day.
    I’ll try to remember which questions I’ve asked but that have been lost, so prepare for quite a pile:
    -What was your favorite book at age thirteen?
    -How old were you the first time you had a crush on someone?
    -Which of the following does not fit in, and why? A: A Bear B: Rune Gerhardsen C: NSB
    -Which sexual fetish do you find to be the least attractive?
    -Which Tori Amos album do you consider to be the best?
    -White wine or red wine?
    -Which movie and which music album do you consider to be a guilty pleasure, i.e. something you’d hate to admit.
    Okay, that oughta do it. Now, get cracking!

Leave a Reply

