According to Julie

It’s not that we dislike you. We just don’t like you.

Leave a comment

I have absolutely no time to blog right now, so naturally, that is all I want to do. But I won’t. I will use the fact that my instincts are telling me to WRITE to actually write something for my school newspaper, where I have actual deadlines. Sorry, guys.

Meanwhile, American friends: When trying to understand us Europeans, remember this:

It’s not that we dislike you. We just don’t like you.

That really does explain everything, and if when I find the time, I will elaborate.

 

(Of course, the blog curse may set in, meaning I will not blog this because I have told people that I will. If so, I’m sorry, but it happens to everyone. I’m still waiting for RealClearPolitics’ Horse Race blog to keep their promise to blog about the drawbacks of superdelegates. They promised.

Leave a Reply

